Ag News 890 | KQLX AM

1411 32nd Street South

Fargo, ND 58103
Studio@KQLX.com

Office/advertising line: (701) 356-1156


Prize Pick-up Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Friday
8:30 am – 12:00 pm


Weather Announcement

Want to get the word out about an event that has been canceled or delayed due to severe weather?

Email us at Studio@KQLX.com 

We’ll mention it on the air and put on our website.


Jennie Opheim – General Sales Manager

Jennie@kqlx.com
Office 701-707-1338
Cell 701- 552-0643

Carol Anhorn – Sales Professional
carol@kqlx.com
Office 701-707-1340
Cell 701- 306-6592

Darrin Wentz – Sales Professional
darrin@kqlx.com
Office 701-707-1339
Cell 701-866-9979

Mick Kjar – NAFB Farm Broadcaster – Meteorologist
Mick@kqlx.com
Office 701-707-1337
Cell 701- 306-6592

Erick Johnson – NAFB Farm Director – News and Sports Director
Erick@kqlx.com
Office 701-707-1341
Cell 701-630-2811